Sunday, May 24, 2020

The Opportunity in the Interruption

Mark 6:30–56

Sunday, May 17, 2020

How to Face Rejection as a Disciple

Mark 6:1–16

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Lord of The Lost Cause

Mark 5:21–43

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Peace in the Storm

Mark 4:35–5:20

Sunday, April 26, 2020

How to Listen to and Speak the Gospel

Mark 4:1–34

Sunday, April 19, 2020

The Danger of Being Close to Jesus

Mark 3:7–35

Sunday, April 12, 2020

The Barrier

Mark 15:42–16:8

Friday, April 10, 2020

Good Friday: Son of Man

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Religion Can't Contain Him

Mark 2:18–3:6

Sunday, March 29, 2020

The Scandal of Forgiveness

Mark 2:1–17

View all